Term Dates

 

TERM DATES - 2017/2018

TERM 1 2017-2018

Staff Development Day: Friday 1st September 2017 (children not in school)

First Day:                             Monday 4th September 2017

Last Day:                             Friday 20th October 2017

 

TERM 2 2017-2018

First Day:                             Monday 30th October 2017

Last Day:                             Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

TERM 3 2017-2018

Staff Development Day:  Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (children not in school)

First Day:                              Thursday 4th January 2018

Last Day:                               Friday 9th February 2018

 

TERM 4 2017-2018

Staff Development Day:  Monday 19th February 2018 (children not in school)

First Day:                              Tuesday 20th February 2018

Last Day:                              Thursday 29th March 2018

 

TERM 5 2017-2018

Staff Development Day:  Monday 16th April 2018 (children not in school)

First Day:                              Tuesday 17th April 2018 

Last Day:                               Friday 25th May 2018 

 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:       Monday 7th May 2018 

 

TERM 6 2017-2018

Staff Development Day:  Monday 4th June 2018 (children not in school)

First Day:                              Tuesday 5th June 2018

Last Day:                               Friday 20th July 2018

 


 

TERM DATES - 2018/2019

TERM 1 2018-2019

First Day:                               Monday 3rd September 2018

Last Day:                               Thursday 18th October 2018

Staff Development Day:   Friday 19th October 2018 (children not in school)

 

TERM 2 2018-2019

First Day:                              Monday 29th October 2018

Last Day:                              Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

TERM 3 2018-2019 

First Day:                              Thursday 3rd January 2019

Last Day:                              Thursday 14th February 2019

Staff Development Day:  Friday 15th February 2019 (children not in school)

 

TERM 4 2018-2019

First Day:                              Monday 25th February 2019

Staff Development Day:  Friday 1st March 2019 (children not in school)

Last Day:                              Friday 5th April 2019

 

TERM 5 2018-2019

First Day:                             Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Last Day:                              Friday 24th May 2019

 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:      Monday 6th May 2019 

 

TERM 6 2018-2019

First Day:                              Monday 3rd June 2019

Last Day:                              Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Development Day:  Monday 22nd July 2019 (children not in school)

Staff Development Day:  Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (children not in school)