daffodil eagle kingfisher magpie robin woodpecker
 
School Logo

Smeeth Community Primary School

Small school, big dreams!

Get in touch

Smeeth Logo

Term Dates

TERM DATES - 2018/2019

 

TERM 1 2018-2019

 

First Day:                               Monday 3rd September 2018

Last Day:                               Thursday 18th October 2018

Staff Development Day:     Friday 19th October 2018 (children not in school)

 

TERM 2 2018-2019

 

First Day:                              Monday 29th October 2018

Last Day:                              Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

TERM 3 2018-2019 

 

First Day:                              Thursday 3rd January 2019

Last Day:                              Thursday 14th February 2019

Staff Development Day:    Friday 15th February 2019 (children not in school)

 

TERM 4 2018-2019

 

First Day:                              Monday 25th February 2019

Staff Development Day:    Friday 1st March 2019 (children not in school)

Last Day:                              Friday 5th April 2019

 

TERM 5 2018-2019

 

First Day:                             Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Last Day:                              Friday 24th May 2019

 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:        Monday 6th May 2019 

 

TERM 6 2018-2019

 

First Day:                              Monday 3rd June 2019

Last Day:                              Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Development Day:    Monday 22nd July 2019 (children not in school)

Staff Development Day:    Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (children not in school)

 

 

TERM DATES - 2019/2020

 

TERM 1 2019-2020

 

Staff Development Day:      Monday 2nd September 2019 (children not in school)

Staff Development Day:      Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (children not in school)

First Day:                               Wednesday 4th September 2019

Last Day:                                Friday 18th October 2019

 

TERM 2 2019-2020

 

First Day:                               Monday 28th October 2019

Last Day:                               Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

TERM 3 2019-2020

 

First Day:                               Monday 6th January 2020

Last Day:                               Thursday 13th February 2020

Staff Development Day:      Friday 14th February 2020 (children not in school)

 

TERM 4 2019-2020

 

First Day:                               Monday 24th February 2020

Last Day:                               Tuesday 31st March 2020

Staff Development Day:      Wednesday 1st April 2020 (children not in school)

 

TERM 5 2019-2020

 

First Day:                               Thursday 16th April 2020

Last Day:                                Friday 22nd May 2020

 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:         Friday 8th May 2020

 

TERM 6 2019-2020

 

First Day:                                Monday 1st June 2020

Staff Development Day:      Monday 29th June 2020 (children not in school)

Last Day:                                Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Top