daffodil eagle kingfisher magpie robin woodpecker
 
School Logo

Smeeth Community Primary School

Small school, big dreams!

Get in touch

Smeeth Logo

Term Dates

SMEETH COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

TERM DATES – 2021/2022

 

TERM 1 – 2021:

 

*Staff Development Day:                 Wednesday 1st September 2021                  

                        First Day:                   Thursday 2nd September 2021

                        Last Day:                   Friday 22nd October 2021

 

TERM 2 – 2021:

 

                        First Day:                   Monday 1st November 2021

                        Last Day:                   Thursday 16th December 2021

*Staff Development Day:                 Friday 17th December 2021

 

TERM 3 – 2022:

 

*Staff Development Day:                 Tuesday 4th January 2022

                        First Day:                   Wednesday 5th January 2022

                        Last Day:                   Friday 11th February 2022

 

TERM 4 – 2022:

 

                        First Day:                   Monday 21st February 2022

                        Last Day:                   Friday 1st April 2022

 

TERM 5 – 2022:

                       First Day:                   Tuesday 19th April 2022

                    May Bank Holiday:   Monday 2nd May 2022

                       Last Day:                    Friday 27th May 2022                   

 

TERM 6 – 2022:

 

                    First Day:                   Monday 6th June 2022

                       Last Day:                    Wednesday 20th July 2022

*Staff Development Day:                 Thursday 21st July 2022

*Staff Development Day:                 Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

* Children are not in school on Staff Development Days.

 

 

Top